Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Gdula

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Gdula

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

P G

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was amazing and very helpful, getting me the right insurance, for all of my needs. I appreciated, all of his help!"

lawrence terry

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great and professional customer service"

Steve Trice

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is a great company! Great price and Zack was a lifesaver!"

Tj Mathias

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best rates, the best coverage, and the best customer service. You will not have to shop around for rates every year once you switch to State Farm in Irwin. GREAT LOCAL COMPANY!"

Shitesburg

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has everything we own insured by Gdula State Farm. They are so easy to work with and do what they can to answer any questions we have about insurance. My calls are always answered and they call back promptly when I leave a message. We tried another company because we thought we would save money. Well, we were right back with John 2 months later and will not make that mistake again!"

Fabrizio Siracusa

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his staff have been serving us with and advising us on State Farm products for the last 7 years. They are always kind, efficient, and reliable, and always look for ways to improve our coverage at the best price. And they take the time to answer all of the many questions we have. I heartily recommend them."

Jim A

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Jen as an agent when she was with a different provider and switched to John Gdula not knowing if it was gonna be for the better. I'm so glad we switched. I actually got my folks to switch to this agent. Now my daughter is going out on her own with them. Customer service is like nothing you will get elsewhere...."

dennis tokarski

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. Helpful and courteous. Quick to answer questions and resolve any issues."

Taylor McElhany

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since this winter and I’ve been nothing but pleased. My insurance rate literally was cut in half from what I used to pay with my prior insurance company. Everyone at this State Farm is so kind and willing to help with any issue. 10/10 recommend!"

Stephen Muchko

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was able to answer my questions and get my account info updated quickly. She even found a way to save me a little bit or money on my car insurance while we were on the phone. I have been a customer for several years and never had anything to complain about!"
Profile photo of Zach H

Zach H

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with John's office for 14 years. I had asked around, back in 2008 and I kept hearing Statefarm was the largest auto insurer and to talked to John's office to get the best rates. Little did I know my rates would get better and better as time went on. Accident free, 10 year+ loyalty and now drive safe avd safe discount. Every issue or claim has always been addressed quickly and directly by his office team. No 1-800 number or overseas customer service. Even with modified vehicle, Statefarm took care of me."

Katy Zeglen

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"With each and every interaction with John and his team, we are reminded why we are loyal State Farm Insurance customers and will remain so for a very long time. Efficient responses, kind service, helpful and quick action. We appreciate and enthusiastically recommend them to anyone."

Michelle M

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has been my insurance agent for close to 20 years. This office is always quick to respond to anything I’ve ever asked of them and have had life, auto, homeowners, and rental insurance over the years. Even though I now live over an hour away, I will never leave this office! 💕"

Eric Pierce

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, friendly staff, overall a great experience!"

jeanne suehr

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having our policies with this agency for over 20 years, we have always been very pleased with the honesty and transparency of working with John, Melissa, Rachel and others. State Farm has been there for us!!"

Tyler Jones

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his staff are excellent. They are courteous, professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend them."

McFeely’s Gourmet Chocolate McFeely

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees!"

Halle Siniawski

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend John and his Staff! Very Helpful and Saved us Alot of Money from our old Insurance Co. They are always available for any questions or help that you need! Staff is Wonderful to Work With! Call John & His Staff to get any Quotes or Help! ❤"

Jan Fox

February 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always helpful and responsive."

Nicole McFeely

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had a positive experience at John Gdula State Farm agency. All of the employees are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!"

Natasha Baacke

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service! Great people!!"

Danielle D'Alesandro

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very helpful answering all my questions about business insurance. I highly recommend using her!"

Kim Clevenstine

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I so love the Gdula family, which always includes his employees as well!!!! This State Farm office is truly amazing, fast, always courteous. Even in unfortunate accidents, they help you find a positive result. Couldn't ask for a better agent and staff"
Profile photo of Kristina

Kristina

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like many people, I've done my fair share of shopping around for car insurance. State Farm gave me the best rates, and after calling and talking with John Gdula's team, switching to State Farm was a no brainer. Up front, my car insurance rates were cut nearly in half. But the customer service experience blew me away. Rachel was so kind and helpful, making sure the transition to my new policy after moving from out of state was seamless. I felt like she was with me every step of the way and was able to answer any questions I had with ease. I can't recommend John Gdula and his team enough."

Tim McHugh

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went through a number of changes in my policy and Melissa within the John Gdula team was incredibly helpful. I couldn't be happier with the support I received from the team. Thank you!"