Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Trent

Thomas Trent

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Trent
"If you are considering a change you owe it to yourself to try this State Farm agency. Fantastic pricing, excellent customer service and a family feel to the office . Trustworthy and dedicated team of professionals."
Profile photo of Cassandra Kuyumcu

Cassandra Kuyumcu

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Kuyumcu
"Jenn is the most accommodating, committed and competent insurance agent I’ve ever had! She has the answers or she finds them! This office is truly customer driven and they are so helpful and expedient!"
Profile photo of Deborah Immel

Deborah Immel

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Immel
"Melissa McFeely's customer service is truly outstanding!!"
Profile photo of Robert Beveridge

Robert Beveridge

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Beveridge
"John and his staff are the absolute best and really care about their clients. I have been with John's office in some way shape or form for nearly 20 years now and don't plan on changing that."
Profile photo of Diane Rhoads

Diane Rhoads

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Rhoads
"I just want to say what a Wonderful pleasure it has been working with Melissa She has made switching insurance companies easy and seamless. I have been doing customer service for over 35 years and I currently work on the resolutions team with CVS specialty pharmacy every day It is my job to make peoples lives easier. It was nice to have someone make my life easier. Thank you so very much Melissa."
Profile photo of Destroy the range

Destroy the range

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destroy the range
"I have always had a great experience here! Jen is my agent that I have dealt with every single time that I have any questions or concerns. She has never let me down and I will stick with this insurance company for a long time."
Profile photo of Amanda Thomas

Amanda Thomas

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Thomas
"John Gdula's office staff are kind, friendly, and make life easy. They added my new vehicle within minutes with no hassle. I've been using them for years and have never been dissatisfied. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Brandon Cassata (SilverAura)

Brandon Cassata (SilverAura)

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Cassata (SilverAura)
"I've unfortunately been going through the process of having my car totaled from an accident outside of my control. You never truly know how good your insurance is until you need to use it and this specific agency - John Gdula located in Irwin, has been has been a beacon of light for me in so many ways. Their whole team has absolutely incredible, throughout. Communication is clear, puntual, respectful, empathetic, and has a sense of urgency in helping you before you even realize you needed it. So far, with the way things are going, I'll proudly have a positive opinion of State Farm. They really are there for you."
Profile photo of Heather Skiba

Heather Skiba

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Skiba
"The entire team at the John Gdula office are fantastic. Everyone is so personable and helpful, they are quick with any request, and are very transparent. I have been working with them for 10 years now and wouldn't use anyone else."
Profile photo of Bob Galley

Bob Galley

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Galley
"What can I say but the very best customer service you could ever want. They have helped me so many times over the past 30 plus years. From hitting a deer, a hit and run to my new car, problems with car rentals. If you want or need a quote please go see John and his crew they are the best."
Profile photo of alan murtaza

alan murtaza

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alan murtaza
"Never thought i'd do this, but here we go. I had a relationship with Allstate which became horrible. I found out the hard way after the 1st deception of them being able to save me money. They did it at the expense of removing my collision and towing. I sent a declaration pg to specifically to mirror the policy of full coverage on both my vehicles. Sounds like a simple task ✅️. However; the didn't do it, for the most part and was more concerned of just signing instead of doing what I requested. Shame on you Allstate. I'm moving back to state farm mid January. PS: buyer beware of Allstate Insurance. THERE, I DID IT!!!"
Profile photo of Gina M

Gina M

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina M
"John and his team are just exceptional. They have gone above and beyond to take care of me and that is so appreciated through any difficult and stressful situations that arise. John has been my agent for about 10 years and I couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Brandle

Bernadette Brandle

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Brandle
"I have had nothing but great experiences when dealing with John Gdula-State Farm Insurance Agency from my first meeting until the last. They find me the best coverage at the best price and are very knowledgeable about all the aspects of the insurance industry. I look forward to continuing my insurance needs with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Tay Bird

Tay Bird

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tay Bird
"I’ve had John Gdula for car insurance outlast a marriage LOL but fr great agent a team members."
Profile photo of Maggie Ball

Maggie Ball

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Ball
"Melissa is great to work with; she got me great rates"
Profile photo of Alex Jones

Alex Jones

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Jones
"After moving back from California, John helped me switch everything over without issues. Professional and gets the job done right."
Profile photo of Julie H

Julie H

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie H
"Always willing to help and save as much money as possible. Been with them for years and plan on staying for a while!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Schambura

Jennifer Schambura

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Schambura
"We have been State Farm customers for over 15yrs. And we have been 100% satisfied the entire time! Always answers our questions no matter how silly."
Profile photo of Amanda Scifo

Amanda Scifo

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Scifo
"Great people! Always willing to help and go above and beyond!! So friendly! They do their best to give you the best rates and will check up on you every so often to help make your policy fit you!!! Love them!"
Profile photo of mark gebadlo

mark gebadlo

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark gebadlo
"Jon is a great guy. Lucky to have him for a agent"
Profile photo of Lori Shoemaker

Lori Shoemaker

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Shoemaker
"We purchased a used vehicle and we needed paperwork emailed, I texted John last evening and he responded right away and then followed up the next day. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Danielle D'Alesandro

Danielle D'Alesandro

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle D'Alesandro
"Melissa was very helpful answering all my questions about business insurance. I highly recommend using her!"
Profile photo of kat Ri

kat Ri

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kat Ri
"The Insurance Agents are always very knowledgeable and friendly. Super helpful and get you the best possible coverage."
Profile photo of Josh Hooke

Josh Hooke

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hooke
"Zach and the entire office have been a pleasure to work with. I've had my auto and home insurance through State Farm and this office for the past year. Rates, transparency, and future opportunities are all very clear."
Profile photo of Ciaus Tenenbaum

Ciaus Tenenbaum

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciaus Tenenbaum
"Zach helped me get a great rate for my home ans auto. Super friendly. 10/10 would recommend!"